Board of Directors

Executive Committee & Officers

Mike Cashin, Chair
Partner, Womble Bond Dickinson
Ralph Womble, Vice-Chair
Trade Street Partners
Suzy Baxter, Treasurer
HRI Properties (Nissen Building)
Heidi Schwartz, Secretary
Foothills Brewing
Meade WillisChair, Downtown Winston-Salem Foundation
Select Engineering
Alfred Adams, Downtown Winston-Salem Foundation, Immediate Past Chair
Retired Partner, Womble Bond Dicksion
Adam Sebastian, Immediate Past DWSP Chair
STITCH Design Shop
Walter Farabee, Reynolds American, Inc.
Dara Folan, Winghaven Consultin LLC (Planning Committee Chair)
Linda Garboczi, Senior Services (Development Committee Chair)
Meridith Martin, Budget & Performance Management Deputy Director, City of Winston-Salem
Jeff MacIntosh, Council Member, Northwest Ward, City of Winston Salem
Annette Scippio, Council Member, East Ward, City of Winston-Salem
Jason Thiel, President
Downtown Winston-Salem Partnership, Inc.


(in alphabetical order)

Isiah Black, Liberty East Redevelopment, Inc
Ann Marie Bishop, Mast General Store
Stephanie Pace Brown, Visit Winston-Salem
Katie Collins, Greater Winston-Salem, Inc
Jim DeCristo, UNC School of the Arts
Jigar Desai, Learfield IMG
Abbey Garner, ByGood Coffee
Daryl Gomersal, Kimpton Cardinal Hotel
Kristen Haaf, Roots First
Josh Hammacher, Truist Bank
Brian Hart, Forsyth County Public Libraries (formerly)
Marcus Hill, Forsyth Foodworks
Stewart Holmes, Pinnacle Financial Services
Mayor Allen Joines, City of Winston-Salem
Jason Kaplan, Wake Forest School of Medicine
Aaron King, City of Winston-Salem, Assistant City Manager
Kayce King, Pinnacle Financial
Karen Morgan, Allegacy Federal Credit Union
Kevin Mundy, City of Winston-Salem, City Council
Chris Murphy, City/County Planning Board
Glenn Kinken III, Centenary United Methodist Church
Anderson Langford, Truliant Federal Credit Union
Chase Law, Arts Council of Winston-Salem Forsyth County
Bryan Ledbetter, Airtype
Aubrey Linville, Linville Team Partners
Collier Lumpkin, Salem College
Constance Mallette, Winston Salem State University
Shannon Mattern, Downtown Resident
Diana Massas, Hispanic League
Erika Mielke, Arbor Investment Advisors
Michael Myers, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton, LLP
Kelly Otis, Akerman, LLP
Julien Patton, It’s a Photo Booth Life
Randon Pender, Winston Salem Black Chamber of Commerce
Nell Perry, Forsyth Technical Community College
Michael Robinson, Bingo Bango Fresh Fruit Soda Company
Richard Schmidt, Inmar
Lindsey Schwab, Innovation Quarter
Tim Sechrest, Wells Fargo
Shayna Smith, Winston-Salem Chronicle
Jamie Southern, Bookmarks
Dana Suggs, Body & Soul
Latisa Adele Tatum, Arts Community
Terry Taylor, Old Salem Museums and Gardens
Dudley Watts, Jr., Forsyth County Manager
Kane Wilkerson, The Arden Group
Michele Wolfert, Rhino Sports & Entertainment Services
Malashai Woodbury, Forsyth County, County Commissioner